Hansel and Gretel

Event Date: 
Repeats every day every Sunday and every Thursday and every Friday and every Saturday until Sun Jan 06 2013 . Also includes Wed Dec 26 2012, Mon Dec 31 2012.
Saturday, December 15, 2012 Various times
Sunday, December 16, 2012 Various times
Thursday, December 20, 2012 Various times
Friday, December 21, 2012 Various times
Saturday, December 22, 2012 Various times
Sunday, December 23, 2012 Various times
Wednesday, December 26, 2012 Various times
Thursday, December 27, 2012 Various times
Friday, December 28, 2012 Various times
Saturday, December 29, 2012 Various times
Sunday, December 30, 2012 Various times
Monday, December 31, 2012 Various times
Thursday, January 3, 2013 Various times
Friday, January 4, 2013 Various times
Saturday, January 5, 2013 Various times
Sunday, January 6, 2013 Various times
Event Info
Editor's Pick: 
location: 
The Ex
64 Brattle Street
Cambridge , MA 42° 22' 29.658" N, 71° 7' 22.8756" W
Massachusetts